Committee

Bavan Chandrasekaran

President

president@juneevent.co.uk

Jay Ruaux

Treasurer/VP

treasurer@juneevent.co.uk

Trisha Shah

Secretary

secretaryjuneevent.co.uk

Vivian Matthews

Legal

legal@juneevent.co.uk

Tom Hayes

Publicity Director

communications@juneevent.co.uk

Abdullah Athar

Human Resources Director

humanresources@juneevent.co.uk

Faye Effard

Ents Officer

ents@juneevent.co.uk

Will Hackett

Ents Officer

ents@juneevent.co.uk

Iphigenia Vintzileos

Creative Director

creativedirector@juneevent.co.uk

Katy Lawrence

Creative Director

creativedirector@juneevent.co.uk

Tom Dunkley

IT/Ticketing Officer

webmaster@juneevent.co.uk

Phyllis Chan

Digital Content Director

Benjamin Olson

Sponsorship Director

sponsorship@juneevent.co.uk

Darina Andriychenko

Drinks Officer

drinks@juneevent.co.uk

Felix O'Rahilly

Food Officer

food@juneevent.co.uk

Catriona Harrison

Attractions Officer

attractions@juneevent.co.uk

Theo Gill

Logistics Directors

logistics@juneevent.co.uk

Sandra Karakas

Logistics Directors

logistics@juneevent.co.uk

Adam Gupta

Production Director

production@juneevent.co.uk

Lauren Gomez Cullen

Sustainability Advisor